Officers and Honorary Members

The Dean of St. Albans, The Very Reverend Dr Jeffrey John

Dr Peter Hurford OBE

Vice Presidents
Andrew Lucas
Dr Barry Rose OBE
Colin Walsh
Dr Stephen Darlington

Honorary Life Members
David Ireson

Honorary Members
Christine Blackie
Anthony & Rosalind de Rivaz
Moira Dean
Simon Johnson
Dr Simon Lindley
Andrew Parnell
Simon Preston CBE
Tom Winpenny

Association Management

Malcolm (Big Mac!) Bury

Honorary Treasurer
Jeremy Meager

Honorary Secretary

IT Manager
Tony Price

Choral Representatives
For the Cathedral Choir – Nic Gibbon, Trevor Jarvis, Peter Jeffs and Richard Lilley
For the Abbey Girls Choir – Laura Hicks and Helen Charlston